David Hume, Grieg, and Tchaikovsky with the Halesowen Orchestra

tchaikowskySaturday 13 July 2013 at 1930
Cornbow Hall, Halesowen

David Hume: Doctored Overture 
(first performance, Halesowen Orchestra commission)
Grieg: Piano Concerto
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no.1 ‘Winter Daydreams’

Halesowen Orchestra
Adelaide Yue, piano
Martin Leigh, conductor

Martin Leigh


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s