Birmingham Chamber Orchestra plays Lutosławski

Sunday 7 July 2013 at 1930Anna Cashell, violin
Artrix, Bromsgrove

Debussy: Prélude à “L’après-midi d’un faune”
(arr. Arnold Schoenberg)
Witold Lutosławski: Partita
Debussy: Danses sacrée et profane
Biber: Passacaglia from Rosary Sonatas
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no.3 ‘Eroica’

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Anna Cashell, violin
Rita Schindler, harp
Andrea Perrett, flute
Martin Leigh, conductor

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Anna Cashell
Martin Leigh

click here to buy tickets online


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s