Birmingham Chamber Orchestra plays Shaker Loops

John AdamsFriday 21 June 2013 at 2000
Wombourne Festival

Debussy: Prélude à “L’après-midi d’un faune”
(arr. Arnold Schoenberg)
John Adams: Shaker Loops
Mozart: Divertimento in D KV136
Debussy: Danses sacrée et profane
Grieg: ‘Holberg’ Suite

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Rita Schindler, harp
Andrea Perrett, flute
Martin Leigh, conductor

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Martin Leigh


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s