Birmingham Chamber Orchestra plays Schnelzer and Beethoven

Albert Schnelzer

Albert Schnelzer

Sunday 24 March 2013 at 1500
Artrix, Bromsgrove

Michael Haydn: Symphony in G major P.16
Franz Joseph Haydn: Piano concerto in D
Albert Schnelzer: Emperor Akbar
Beethoven: Symphony no.1 in C major, op.21

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
David Quigley, piano
Martin Leigh, conductor

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Martin Leigh

Tickets available online here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s