Alexandra Wood plays Brahms’s violin concerto

Saturday 20 October at 1500
Artrix, Bromsgrove

Brahms: Violin Concerto
Dvořák: Symphony no.6

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Alexandra Wood, violin
Martin Leigh, conductor

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Alexandra Wood
Martin Leigh

Tickets available online here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s