Borodin and Dvořák with the Halesowen Orchestra

Saturday 14 July 2012 at 1930Alexander Porfiryevich Borodin
Cornbow Hall, Halesowen

Glinka: Overture ‘Russlan and Ludmilla’
Dvořák: ‘Cello Concerto op.104
Borodin: Symphony no.2

Halesowen Orchestra
Philip Handy, ‘cello
Martin Leigh, conductor

Martin Leigh


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s