‘The Four Temperaments’

Saturday 30 June 2012 at 1930
Shirley Methodist Church

Thomas: King Fergus and the Magic Shoes
Barber: Violin Concerto
Strauss: Serenade op.7 in E flat
Nielsen: Symphony no.2 op.16 ‘The Four Temperaments’

Solihull Symphony Orchestra
Amy Littlewood, violin
Martin Leigh, conductor

Solihull Symphony Orchestra
Martin Leigh


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s