Simon Callaghan plays the ‘Emperor’ Concerto

Saturday 26 May at 1500
Artrix, Bromsgrove

Mozart: Symphony no.35 KV385 ‘Haffner’
Beethoven: Piano Concerto no.5 op.73 ‘Emperor’
Mozart: Symphony no.40 KV550

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Simon Callaghan, piano
Martin Leigh, conductor

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Simon Callaghan
Martin Leigh

Tickets available online here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s