Richard Jenkinson and the Birmingham Chamber Orchestra

Sunday 29 April at 1400Tchaikovsky
St. Mary Magdalene, Albrighton

Mozart: Symphony no.35 KV385 ‘Haffner’
Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme op.33
Tchaikovsky: Pezzo capriccioso op.62
Mozart: Symphony no.40 KV550

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Richard Jenkinson, ‘cello
Martin Leigh, conductor

Birmingham Chamber Orchestra
Richard Jenkinson
Martin Leigh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s