Halesowen Orchestra plays Brahms

Saturday 17 March 2012 at 1930
Cornbow Hall, Halesowen

Mozart: Overture ‘Don Giovanni’
Beethoven: Piano Concerto no.2
Brahms: Symphony no.3

Halesowen Orchestra
Adelaide Yue, piano
Martin Leigh, conductor

Martin Leigh


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s