Halesowen Orchestra plays Liszt

Saturday 10 December 2011Liszt in 1843 at 1930
Cornbow Hall, Halesowen

Beethoven: Overture ‘Leonora’ no.3
Liszt: Piano Concerto no.2
Dvořák: Symphony no.9

Halesowen Orchestra
Ina Charuashvili, piano
Martin Leigh, conductor

Martin Leigh

Christopher Morley’s Birmingham Post review here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s